Our Staff Team - 2018/19

Turn mobile sideways for a better view of this page


Headteacher Mrs Hannah Wheeler

Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCO, 

Deputy Headteacher Mr Peter Cunningham Alternate Safeguarding Lead, Curriculum, Assessment and English Lead
Teaching Staff    
Year R Miss D Gray Transition, Ethos Group
Year 1/2 Teacher Mr C Smith Maths Lead, Languages Lead, Humanities (including Science), NQT Mentor, Outdoor Learning and Student Co-ordinator
Year 3 Teacher Ms S Stone Café Lead, Art & DT Lead, Ethos Group
Year 4 Teacher Mr V Martinez RE Lead, Mentor for Music Lead
Year 5/6 Teacher Mr P Cunningham English Lead, PE mentor for HLTA, School Council, Curriculum and Assessemet
Year 5/6 Teacher Mr D Chester Computing Lead, PSHE Lead and MSA mentor
Teaching Assistants Mrs J Dorr Year 1/2 
  Mrs C Hayhoe Intervention
  Mrs C Ives Music, Year 5/6 
  Mrs P Marchesi Year 5/6 TA
  Ms M McGuinness Nurture Class
  Mrs A Read Year 3
  Mrs K Robertson PE, PPA cover, Year 1/2 
  Mrs J Samuels Attendance, home school liaison, Year 4 support
  Mrs S Sayer Nurture Class
  Mrs M Turner Year R
School Secretary Mrs C Schofield  
Clerical Assistant Mrs M Marham  
ICT Technician Mr D Faccenda-Tait  
School Caretaker Mrs D Brand  
Mid-day Mrs S Nickerson; Mrs C Ives  
Supervisory Mrs M Turner; Mrs J Dorr  
Assistants Mrs R Wright; Mrs S Wright
  Ms M McGuinness  
Before School Staff Mrs C Ives  
After School Staff Mrs K Robertson  


School Dog




site map | cookie policy | privacy policy